Contacts

Contacts

We are at your disposal for your enquiries

Executive Board
Manfred Tries

Manfred Tries

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: geschaeftsleitung@tries.de

Brigitte Tries

Brigitte Tries

Finances

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: geschaeftsleitung@tries.de

Roland Stirmlinger

Roland Stirmlinger

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-28
Mail: r.stirmlinger@tries.de

Andreas Guter

Andreas Guter

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-28
Mail: a.guter@tries.de

Matthias Tries

Matthias Tries

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-28
Mail: matthias.tries@tries.de

Sales Hydraulic elements
TRIES Europe
Ernst Ott

Ernst Ott

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-44
Mail: e.ott@tries.de

Markus Schrode

Markus Schrode

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-95
Mail: m.schrode@tries.de

Stephan Dreher

Stephan Dreher

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-61
Mail: s.dreher@tries.de

Steffen Schrode

Steffen Schrode

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-121
Mail: s.schrode@tries.de

Felix Gekeler

Felix Gekeler

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-139
Mail: f.gekeler@tries.de

Christine Schörle

Christine Schörle

Sales Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-23
Mail: c.schoerle@Tries.de

Regional Agency

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH

Forststraße 51
40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 (0)2103/58210
Fax: +49 (0)2103/582125
Mail: hi@hasskeundmeermann.de

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH

Unterortstraße 6-8
65760 Eschborn

Phone: +49 (0)6196/5239340
Fax: +49 (0)6196/5239350
Mail: fr@hasskeundmeermann.de

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH

Von-Schlegel-Straße 4
08056 Zwickau

Phone: +49 (0)375/216708
Fax: +49 (0)375/2049199
Mail: zw@hasskeundmeermann.de

Sales Special machine construction
Matthias Tries

Matthias Tries

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-128
Mail: matthias.tries@tries.de

Purchasing & Process Management
Carsten Rechtsteiner

Carsten Rechtsteiner

Purchasing Manager &
Environmental Management Officer

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-35
Mail: c.rechtsteiner@tries.de

Ralf Meyer

Ralf Meyer

Head of Process Management &
Quality Management Officer

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-57
Mail: r.meyer@tries.de

TRIES Hydraulik-Elemente Ehingen ⋅ Röntgenstraße 10 ⋅ 89584 Ehingen - Germany More infos