Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Ansprechpartner

Contacts

We are at your disposal for your enquiries

Executive Board
Manfred Tries

Manfred Tries

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: geschaeftsleitung@tries.de

Brigitte Tries

Brigitte Tries

Finances

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: geschaeftsleitung@tries.de

Roland Stirmlinger

Roland Stirmlinger

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-28
Mail: r.stirmlinger@tries.de

Andreas Guter

Andreas Guter

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-28
Mail: a.guter@tries.de

Matthias Tries

Matthias Tries

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: matthias.tries@tries.de

Sales Hydraulic elements
TRIES Europe
Ernst Ott

Ernst Ott

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-44
Mail: e.ott@tries.de

Markus Schrode

Markus Schrode

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-95
Mail: m.schrode@tries.de

Stephan Dreher

Stephan Dreher

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-61
Mail: s.dreher@tries.de

Steffen Schrode

Steffen Schrode

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-121
Mail: s.schrode@tries.de

Felix Gekeler

Felix Gekeler

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-139
Mail: f.gekeler@tries.de

Christine Schörle

Christine Schnizer

Sales Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-23
Mail:

Regional Agency

Nordhessen, Rhein-Main-Area

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH
Rudolf Cezanne
Neue Kirchgasse 6
61279 Grävenwiesbach

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 7212403

www.hasskeundmeermann.de

Südhessen, Saarland, south. Rheinland-Pfalz

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH
Michael Weber
Bahnhofstraße 43a
69493 Hirschberg

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 2793624

www.hasskeundmeermann.de

East of Germany

Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH
Jürgen Lement
Zur Goldenen Glucke 18
04600 Altenburg

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2303351

www.hasskeundmeermann.de

 


Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz


Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik GmbH
Jochen Heidermann
Forststraße 51
40721 Hilden

Phone: +49 (0) 2103 5821-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 2640892
Fax: +49 (0) 2103 5821-25

www.hasskeundmeermann.de

Sales Special machine construction
Matthias Tries

Matthias Tries

Project Engineering & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-10
Mail: matthias.tries@tries.de

Process Management
Ralf Meyer

Ralf Meyer

Head of Process Management &
Quality Management Officer

Phone: +49 (0)7391/5809-57
Mail: r.meyer@tries.de

TRIES Hydraulik-Elemente Ehingen ⋅ Röntgenstraße 10 ⋅ 89584 Ehingen ⋅ Deutschland
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.